Friday Friends


Today I’m going to share some great posts that have kept me motivated this week. All of these posts have me itching to sign up for more races!!!

Hungry Runner Girl ran the NY Marathon in 3:36:30! Holy fast! Check out her recap here.

Skinny Runner’s advice for getting faster? “To run faster, you have to train faster.” This post makes so much sense and has totally motivated me to try to get faster!

Maybe I need to start blogging my weekly workouts like Katie does at Keeping Up with Katie? Smart!

Julie and her husband Ryan ran a PR half marathon together. How cool is that!

Good tips from Tina about how to not get sick after a marathon. Good to know!

Theodora shaved 40 minutes off her marathon time! How inspiring!

Leave a Reply

