Wedding Wednesday


Today’s Wedding Wednesday is about the flowers! I haven’t been to my florist yet but my MOH worked at a floral shop growing up so we are going to the shop over Christmas. Here’s my inspiration!

I love the colors!

I like these laid back bouquets!

These colors are perfect!

The table runners I chose are like these, I like the simple layout of these jars!

I like the idea of these squash but I think it may complicate things. These flower colors I think would be perfect with the bouquets above!

What do you think now that you’ve seen my Bridesmaid dress color?

All pictures found on Pintrest

One response to “Wedding Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Life is Better at the Lake | livehalffull

Leave a Reply

