Friday Friends


It’s the first week of December and there are lots of good holiday tips out there!!!

Lulu, you have my heart.

Lululemon’s Holiday Playlist is yet another reason they are on my mind this holiday season. In addition to 80% of my Christmas list is Lulu. :)

I always make room for wine!

Courtney’s tips for stacking on track this Holiday season are so simple and realistic! Love her attitude!

This book screams "READ ME" to me!

Jenna’s Holiday Book List has me wanting to read this Holiday season! Her review of How to Love an American Man has me wanting to read the book ASAP!

How cool is this!?


Meghann’s Runner’s Christmas List is a great gift guide for runners! I love the race book, it would be a great gift for the year I ran my first marathon! Maybe I will get it for myself. :)

Well it’s official, I’m in the Holiday spirit!

What good posts have you found to share this week?

3 responses to “Friday Friends

  1. Lulu is totally on my christmas list too! I sooo want some wunder under cropped pants! :-D

  2. Are those peanut butter blossoms I spy in the background of that wine glass photo?! Those are my absolute fave! I loved Meghann’s Runner’s Christmas list too! :)

Leave a Reply

