Running for Nerds


In prepping for The Race to Wrigley on Saturday, I plugged my last long run time into the Runner’s World Training Calculator.

Based on this I will definitely beat Katie of 2009 who ran the Race to Wrigley in 31:08. :)

Tonight I decided to test that theory. I came close-32:05 was my time today! 57 seconds stand between me and PR.

, I will crush you!!!

6 responses to “Running for Nerds

  1. You will totally crush that time!! I only start to question those calculators for the longer distances. LIke they are predicting a marathon time for me that i know i am unable to hit! stop bullying me runners world!

  2. You got it!!! So excited for you!

  3. Pingback: Take Time Tuesday | livehalffull

  4. Pingback: Stronger, Better, Faster, Harder | livehalffull

Leave a Reply

