Week Two Wrap-Up


Monday- 4 mile run

Tuesday- OFF

Wednesday- 2 mile run

Thursday- OFF

Friday- OFF

Saturday-10K run

Sunday-45 minutes elliptical, 2 mile walk outside

After a succesful week two, I am looking forward to not traveling this week so I can really focus on my training schedule. My main focus this week is going to be following my plans exactly-one day of strength training, at least two short runs, some cross-training and a long run.  This weekend was busy, fun, productive and great to spend time with my Dad. I will share more about it later, now its time to get some rest!

Also, I got lots of new gear this week! I have been using my Garmin, purchased some new running clothes today and a few more items. Reviews to follow!

Leave a Reply

