Low is Not Warm


image

Things I have learned this morning:

-The “low” setting on a Crock-Pot is not the same as “warm.” Good news, once I scraped the non-burnt bits from my spinach dip, it was good to go!

-When give the option, my body will not always “wake up naturally” when I usually wake up during the week. I did not set an alarm this morning with the hopes to run. Then I woke up an hour later than usual. C’est la vie, my run will happen tomorrow.

-There is nothing I can do “half ass,” especially when it comes to party planning. But, I am who I am and I own it!

I am off to get ready for Bachelorette party day! First is the spa, pre-party at my apartment and then a drag dinner show! Pictures to come!

Leave a Reply

