City Caramels


As mentioned many times in this blog, I love to try new local products. (such a Nice Cream!) One of my favorite Chicago-based products are City Caramels.  The caramels are inspired by the neighborhoods of Chicago and their unique characteristics.

When I was at the Southport Grocery on Wednesday I picked some up. (they always tempt me at the checkout and I always give in) The “neighborhoods” I chose were Wrigleyville and Bucktown. My favorite was the Bucktown which has expresso beans as an ingredient. How fun!

Leave a Reply

