Friday Inspiration


Today’s inspiration is the best inspiration I could ever ask for-I reached my fundraising goal! It has taken 5 months, 80 people donating, over 160 miles and 38 hours of running, one great friend to run with, a strong support group of amazing family and friends, countless nights in, several ice baths and countless packets of fuel to complete my training! $5,000 later, I’m ready to honor my Mom, prove it to myself and make all of my supporters proud. In 48 hours, I will run a marathon!!!

2 responses to “Friday Inspiration

  1. A beautiful picture of your mom!!! Good luck tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

