Let the Packing Begin!


image

Rich stopped by my apartment today while I was at work and dropped off about twelve crates for packing! He knew I was stressed about finding boxes for packing, this takes a huge task off my list! So, tonight I packed up my living room. DVDs, books, etc. I am getting really excited for the next phase of my life!

I have a lot to do before I move in eleven days but I know if I take it one step time I will get it all done! I have a lot to look forward to and a great life at the end of the process so I’m looking forward to that. 🙂

Also, I don’t want to lose all of the progress I made with my endurance during the marathon-so I am making it my goal to workout at least three times this week!

2 responses to “Let the Packing Begin!

  1. Where are you moving to? Did you work out this week? I plan to take another week off from running before I run again. Now I can stay a little late after school to organize and clean my classroom.

  2. I am moving to the suburbs! And no, I hate to admit it but I have not worked out one bit since the marathon. In the midst of packing and busy work weeks I got sick. Boo! But, I am ready to look forward to new goals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

