Lots of Love


I received lots of love this week!

image

My Aunt Diane sent me the cutest post-marathon gift in the mail. Bumper stickers, a 26.2 keychain and a personalized key chain that says “you are amazing.” I love her!

image

My fundraising gift from the JDRF arrived in the mail! I loved working with them so this past week I inquired about volunteer opportunities with them. Hopefully they will find a good fit for me to help out!

image

Rich got me this sign as a housewarming gift-I love this saying! And I am loving my new home so far. I’m excited for this phase of my (our) life!

2 responses to “Lots of Love

  1. That was sweet of your aunt to send you some post-marathon goodies! I have the 26.2 sticker on the bumper of my car…whenever I have a crappy day, it makes me happy to look at it and remember that no matter what, i AM a marathoner

Leave a Reply

