Take Time Tuesday


1. Thanksgiving is next week! I can’t wait for my Dad to visit, to run a 5K on Thanksgiving morning and for a long weekend!

image

2. Saturday I bought my wedding dress! And, I stayed within my budget! My goal was to spend less than $1,000 for my dress. For $999.56 I got my dress, undergarments, hairpiece and preservation kit! 🙂

image

3. Making s’mores in the fireplace. Enough said!

Happy Tuesday!

2 responses to “Take Time Tuesday

  1. Go get yourself something nice with that extra 44 cents 😉 Very impressive and exciting!! Congrats

Leave a Reply

