Friday Friends


Here are some posts I enjoyed this week that are inspiring me to stick with my goals!

Katie’s readers’ tips for winter vegetables will help me to focus on eating more vegetables!

Sarah’s secret PR makes me want to set a new running goal!

Ali’s upcoming race goals make me want to make a plan! A girl after my own heart!

I love Katie’s “Diva Approved” posts-they keep me updated on new healthy foods and fun products!

Stephanie’s honest approach to running and blogging-I love it! She’s holarious and I can relate to her brutal honesty!

2 responses to “Friday Friends

  1. Thanks girl! I always love to get feedback on the diva approved! I hope you have a wonderful weekend! xoxo

Leave a Reply

