Word.


Despite a long day at work, tired eyes and the desire to sit on the couch and drink wine with my neighbor, I forced myself to go to the gym straight from work to bust out my 30 minute, full body resistance workout put together by my trainer. I will have to share soon!

For now, I am going to get some sleep and be proud I have made it to the gym for 3 days in a row now! It makes me happy, sane and I must say I am starting to enjoy this routine! (and the wine that I rightfully deserved after my workout)

Goodnight!

One response to “Word.

  1. Pingback: Mid-Week Check-Up | livehalffull

Leave a Reply

