Take Time Tuesday


Here are the little things I am grateful for this week!

My trip to Michigan this past weekend! I loved seeing all my friends and family, as always!

Yum!

-The delicious breakfast sandwiches Rich has been making me for my commute! They make me happy and I love having a little bit of “me time” on the train to enjoy them. Today I requested him to put it on waffles. (inspired by Courtney!) It was so so so good!

-Our Christmas decorations are up!!!! 🙂

My Grandpa made these reindeer years ago-I love them and I love the memory! My Mom saw them at a craft show and gave him the idea to make them for our entire family, my Grandma painted them!

Our first Christmas tree!!!

Stockings need to be hung!

Apothecary jars! I love these!!!

What little things are you thankful for this Tuesday?

Leave a Reply

