Protein Bar


On Friday, I met my friend Katie at the Protein Bar for lunch! I love eating at the Protein Bar because I feel good after. Satisfied, full but not heavy or gross like many other lunch options.

image

It was Katie’s first time at the Protein Bar, and she seemed to like it!

image

I usually get The Ivy, which is a wrap made with chicken, quinoa pesto and spinach. I love it, but it’s usually too much for me. So instead this time I got a bowl with spinach, pesto, quinoa and chicken. It was perfect and left me very satisfied. I also got The Beetbox-a juice made with apple, cucumber, beet, carrot, ginger. Yum!

image

Katie got a wrap, I think the Original but I can’t remember! That’s what I get for taking so long to post! Better late than never and the Protein Bar is a great lunch spot. Check it out!

3 responses to “Protein Bar

  1. Looks yummy! When I first saw the title I thought you were talking about a protein bar. 😀 I definitely need to check out this place.

  2. Yay I made your blog 🙂 And yes, the original. Hopefully we can do it again soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

