Wedding Wednesday


This week I thought I would share the band we have chosen-Newsmaker! We had a few bands in the running, but ultimately chose them because of their 25 years of experience and their wide range of appeal to all our guests.

I chose this song because my bridesmaid and cousin Megan once sang Karaoke Journey at our cousin Nick’s wedding. It was not Karaoke night, it was a live band. I hope this happens again. 🙂

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday

  1. Sweet!! It’s so exciting to hear all about your wedding plans! ❤

Leave a Reply

