A Light at the End of the Tunnel


There is now a light at the end of my non-stop eating and booze filled December! I feel good knowing there is something to motivate me after all this madness ends. The race is on 4/1/12 so training begins 1/2/12, which is coincidentally the eight month mark until my wedding. Do I sense a plan of attack in the works? I think so!

6 responses to “A Light at the End of the Tunnel

  1. Don’t panic! You have plenty of time to train!

    Is that one of the All Community Events races? I should look in to this one as my goal half for the spring. 🙂

  2. Looks like a great race! I might sign up too.

  3. Pingback: 2012 Goals | livehalffull

  4. Pingback: December and Year in Review « I am a runner and a teacher.

Leave a Reply

