Friday Indulgences


Extra coffee in the morning picked up on the way to work. (I usually make mine at home)

Magazines for the commute home!

Catching up on Pretty Little Liars (obsessed) with a glass of wine while my dinner is made for me

Have you see the trailer for The Vow? I shamelessly teared up, good thing Rich was downstairs grilling!

Filet Mignon (Christmas present) and vegetable goodness!

Also today, I set up a mobile hot spot on my phone so I can blog during my commute! 🙂 WOO HOO!

It’s the little things!

Speaking of little things-check out this great article 60 Small Ways to Improve Your Life in 100 days. 

Still not happy? Don’t be so hard on yourself! Check out this fun blog post at Positively Positive. I love this site!

Tomorrow morning I am going to a new yoga class and then getting a manicure and pedicure! Thank you my fiancé for surprising me with a gift certificate and an appointment! 🙂

6 responses to “Friday Indulgences

  1. Loved the links! And I especially loved ‘The Vow’ trailer – seriously can’t wait to watch that movie!!!

    What cute blog, can’t wait to read more!

  2. Thanks so much for stopping by! It makes me so happy! Glad you enjoy it Patty!

  3. Filet Mignon? Yum!!! And I love the positive attitude sites! I hope you are having a great weekend!

  4. You too, Molly! Are you starting your half marathon training this week?

  5. I sooo want to see that movie!! 🙂 Is it based on a book?

  6. Good question, let me know if you find out!

Leave a Reply

