Friday Friends


My Friday night consisted of the following.

I promise all of these recipes were healthy!

A little “January Resolution Potluck” consisting of some girlfriends and our best healthy recipes! I made Buffalo Chicken Dip and No Pudge brownies. Yum!

How cute are these?

A little gift from my friend and bridesmaid, Denise! A Journal for the New Year and a card asking me to be in her wedding on 9/29! I can’t wait!

Oh, look what was left!

Leftover Skinnygirl Cranberry Cosmo for me. πŸ™‚

I'm becoming quite domesticated!

After the girls left, I cleaned up and then got a second wind and got a bit domesticated. I made some pancake batter for the morning and pizza dough for tomorrow night. Rich is at Poker night and stopped by on his way to drop off some wine he picked up for us. I wanted to do something to return the favor. πŸ™‚

A new Friday night tradition?

Now I am kicked back enjoying this week’s Pretty Litle Liars. I am addicted to this show and apparently have made it a Friday night tradition to catch up on it.

Tomorrow is starting with a run, then errands and then homemade pizza night! Sunday we’re heading to Milwaukee for the day for an adventure. It’s going to be a good weekend!

What are you up to this weekend?

4 responses to “Friday Friends

  1. That girl’s night sounds fun!

    I have never seen that show! It seems so scandalous from the commercials. Is it?

    I think we are laying low this weekend πŸ™‚

  2. I love girls nights! And I’ve vowed to host at least once at my place this year. I love, love, love Buffalo Chicken Dip – it’s so addicting. So are skinny margaritas.. πŸ˜‰ I hope you have a great weekend!

  3. Have you ever posted your pizza dough recipe? I’m dying for a good one!

  4. I haven’t yet! I took some pictures this past time but forgot to take pictures of the cooking steps-next time I promise I will! It’s a really good one!

Leave a Reply

