Wedding Wednesday


In anticipation of my save the dates arriving this week, I thought it would be fun to share the engagement picture we used done by our amazing photography Robin Lieb at Once Upon a Memory Photography! We took our engagement pictures last Labor Day weekend while in Michigan. Robin was wonderful and made us feel very comfortable. We wandered around Ann Arbor, stopped by a bike shop to snap a picture and ended the shoot at Arbor Brewing. (which is where I rehearsal dinner will be) I can’t wait for her to photograph our wedding!

My Aunt Kathie is a graphic designer and colorized, added working and made the picture into a postcard for us to use for our save the date. She knew exactly what I was looking for, I love it!

I hope you enjoyed seeing the picture, enjoy your Wednesday!

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday

  1. Very cool pic! 🙂 And neat that it is where the rehearsal dinner will be!

Leave a Reply

