Wedding Wednesday


source

Today is a simple question! To video or not to video? Having a videographer is something I am torn on. I have friends and family who have gone both routes. My Dad said he has never watched his wedding video. I am leaning towards unnecessary expense, but then I always think about how great it would be to have an edited version of our wedding day on video!

One option I have considered is using Storymix to rent video cameras and designate them to specific family members and friends. The coolest part about that is they also give you one to bring on your honeymoon, which would be cool to document our trip! Also, they provide you with an edited version of your footage, so you are left with both a short “trailer” clip and full footage. If I do video, I think this would be my option.

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

