Sick Days…


After having a sinus headache for 9 days now, today I woke up and was down for the count!

But these things made it better.

source

source

source

Those things and naps, lots of naps! Does anyone else revert back to childhood when you are sick? I sure do!

It worked too, because I am feeling much more human! I think after one more full night’s sleep I will feel 100% again! 🙂

9 responses to “Sick Days…

  1. Awww I’m sorry 😦 I had the flu last week and it sucked! It’s no fun being sick! Get better soon!

  2. I am happy you are feeling better!

    I usually want something soothing and cool (like those freezer pops) when I am sick too 🙂

  3. So glad to hear your are feelin better hun. I totally want to revert to my childhood eats to help me when I’m sick. 🙂

  4. I was sick on the couch all day Saturday; only ate some Ramen and drank Pedialyte! How funny. Not funny that we were sick. So glad you’re feeling better, Katie.

  5. Pingback: Take Time Tuesday | livehalffull

Leave a Reply

