Image

It’s 5’O Clock Somewhere


After a stressful day today, I felt like I needed a vacation.

So I took a few Margarita shots.

photo-10

And headed out in the 80 degree weather for a 3.2 mile run!

I added in some relaxing vacation music and took a little vacation from my day!

I even got a tan! (ok fine, I was just red from my run)

For good measure, I threw in some chocolate eating thanks to my fiancé! 🙂

And now, I’m off to get a full night’s sleep! Tomorrow is a new day!

2 responses to “It’s 5’O Clock Somewhere

  1. That sounds like the perfect way to end a stressful day!

    I still need to try that flavor of shot bloks. And we need to meet up for real drinks at some point 🙂

Leave a Reply

