Thursday Tune-Up


Today, I’m sharing my favorite workout song of all time. It’s my favorite because it was our warm-up song when I traveled to my first International skating competition. The feeling of representing my country was one of the most amazing feelings I’ve had to date. I don’t think I will ever forget it!

For good measure, I found an old skating video I thought I would share. Our theme was Spiderman and it was one of my all time favorites!

2 responses to “Thursday Tune-Up

  1. I love Eminem, especially when running. Great skating video, very neat!

Leave a Reply

