April Goals


Well, it’s April third so I think it’s time that I thought about what I want to accomplish in the next 27 days! This is my last month before all of the big wedding stuff starts up, so I need to take advantage of this time now!

Fitness Goals:
-Complete three runs a week every week this month
-Do at least four days of strength training this month
-Accomplish a PR at the Race to Wrigley 5K on 4/14!
-Find a good upper body toning plan to use in the months coming up to the wedding

Nutrition Goals:
-Track my food every single day this month-2/30 complete, 28 to go!

Other Goals
-My April wedding goals are to finish up our registry, book our honeymoon plane tickets and hotels, book hair and makeup people, finalize and order our invitations and pick out the men’s suits!
-Also, keep working on my bedtime/wake up schedule, I need more sleep!!!

5 responses to “April Goals

  1. Great goals! I try really hard to track my food using MyFitnessPal.com. It is hard to kept track of everything I eat, but it definitely makes me more aware of what i consume.

  2. Great goals girlie! You can sooo do it! 😉

  3. Pingback: I’m Alive! | livehalffull

Leave a Reply

