I’m Alive!


Hello hello! This week I was in an allergy induced haze but good news is I’m back!!! So, here are my usual posts all rolled into one!

Wedding Wednesday

As I mentioned on Tuesday, Rich and I registered on Sunday! This was a huge step and a fun process. Here are the every day dishes we registered for again, since I’m just that excited! Other than that, we’re working on booking our honeymoon and the rest of my April goals that I want to accomplish. πŸ™‚

Thursday Tune-Up

I can’t help myself, Justin Beiber’s new song is my guilty pleasure. Plus, it’s right around my running pace!

Friday Friends

Here are a few links I am loving this week.

It may not look like rice, but how good does this recipe at I Heart Vegetables look? Yum!!!

I also loved this article “6 Keys to Live Your Truth and Love Your Life” at Positively Positive. It really makes you think!

Finally, the ridiculous photogenic guy. Have you seen him? Is this real? Race pictures are some of my worst ever!

So there you have it friends, I’m back and I promise never to leave you again! Have a great weekend! (As promised, a picture of our newly finished bathroom!)

20120407-114905.jpg

6 responses to “I’m Alive!

  1. Awww thanks for the trackback!

    And I totally saw the photogenic guy too!!!! Isn’t that hilarious!?

  2. The new bathroom color looks pretty! I like your dishes too.

    That meme guy is hilarious πŸ™‚

  3. yay new bathroom. is that our senior high all night party tee shirt?

Leave a Reply

