Weekly Recap 4/8-4/14


Sunday- OFF (Easter)
Monday- 3.1 miles outside alone
Tuesday- 1 hour spinning class at my gym
Wednesday- 40 minute walk outside with my friend Jackie
Thursday- 2.0 mile run outside alone
Friday- OFF, carbo loading and rest!!!
Saturday- PR 5K at the Race to Wrigley!!!

Notes: All in all a great week! I’m doing a great job of sticking to my half marathon training plan, cross training and even got in a PR 5K to end the week! One thing I am going to focus on in the upcoming week is strength training. I vow to do at least one day of strength this week, maybe even two!

2 responses to “Weekly Recap 4/8-4/14

  1. That sounds like an awesome week! I love taking walks. I keep asking Steven… no dice. So I take Data. LOL.

Leave a Reply

