Take Time Tuesday


source

This week I am grateful for the fact that my running has improved! I’m so proud of my 5K PR this past weekend. I have been chasing this goal for about a year (seriously, check out my races) and I am so glad I finally achieved it. Finally, some proof that my running is improving!!!

That’s all for now! It’s looking like it will be a beautiful day so I’m hoping for a run today. I will be back with more tonight. Have a great Wednesday!

4 responses to “Take Time Tuesday

  1. yay!! I hope to have some redemption races soon so that i feel like i have accomplished something in the past year. I know we dont need PR’s, but they are nice just the same 🙂

  2. I love it when you finally reach a point where you can feel how much you’ve improved! Such sweet satisfaction! 🙂

Leave a Reply

