Take Time Tuesday


Happy Tuesday! So far, this week is going SO much smoother than last week! I think a lot of it has to do with all the prep work I did on Sunday, but another huge part of it is my attitude! I’m a huge believer in the ability of your attitude to change your mood, so if you are having a bad day, take some time to be grateful! 🙂

Here are some things I am grateful for today…

20120424-203248.jpg

New makeup! Something about opening up the boxes and using them for the first time makes me so happy!

20120424-203254.jpg

Easy meals! I prepped some turkey burgers on Sunday and they were ready in 15 minutes after I got home from my run yesterday. I used this recipe from my BFF Bethenny Frankel and they were SO good!!!

20120424-203301.jpg

Finally I’m thankful for my run last night! It set the mood for the week and helped me commit to making it another good one!

Here’s to a good week!!! Now tell me, what are you grateful for today!??

2 responses to “Take Time Tuesday

  1. Supportive bloggy friends who always know just what to say when I am losing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

