Belated June Goals


Well, eleven days into the month and I am finally getting around to posting my goals! Its been a busy month so far and it’s only going to get busier. So, in order to not overwhelm myself, my goals this month are pretty simple.

-First and foremost, I want to put my stress levels as my #1 priority. I’ve been a little hard on myself and need to step back a little. This means resting, sleeping, planning fun things and spending time doing non-wedding things. (pretty basic huh?)

-Do some type of workout every day. No plan. Just do it.

-Track my food daily. Because it works.

-Do what I can with the wedding. It will all get done.

The end!

Leave a Reply

