Monday Motivation


For the past week or so, I have been focusing on trying to not be so concerned with living by a plan. Turns out, I can still get done what needs to get done without worrying about it. What a novel concept!

This week’s goals are to track my food daily, workout daily and stay relaxed. I’ve given myself a manageable to-do list and I am not killing myself to get it done. My second bridal shower is this upcoming Saturday so feeling my best is my motivation! 10 weeks, 6 days until the wedding and I want to enjoy every minute!

20120618-075702.jpg

2 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. Love this little piece of wisdom! I’m a HUGE planner and have come to find that sometimes easing up on things and not planning every second of my life makes things a little more enjoyable. Who’d have guessed?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

