Monday Motivation




7 days until my trip to Florida
27 days until my wedding
70 items left on my wedding to-do list

Right now, there’s no time for excuses. There will be no regret, I just need to get shit done! This is precisely why I was up at 5:00am this morning after a long weekend in Michigan. I’m making my goals happen!

4 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. Can’t wait to hear all about your special day! It’s sooo close noww!! 😀

  2. hahaha! This is my motto today. Zachary’s with my parents and I’m TCB! Or, GSD, as your post says!

Leave a Reply

