Monday Motivation


20120818-202540.jpg

With less than two weeks left until the wedding, I am trying my best to enjoy every minute. It has been an amazing summer despite the craziness that was wedding planning and I think this will go down as one of my favorite summers. There have been so many great moments this summer (my showers, my bachelorette party ) and there’s still so much to come. It’s been a fun journey and I can’t wait until my wedding day in only 13 days!

3 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. 13 days and counting! YAYYY!!! Can’t wait for your special day! {P.s. I think I’m gonna have to start doing motivational mondays too! Maybe we can link up? or something like that!! :-)}

  2. Pingback: Motivational Monday!! | blessedandblissful

Leave a Reply

