Saturday Morning


I’m happy as a clam right now. Last night I had a relaxing night with my neighbor. She made healthy pot pie and we relaxed and had a girls’ night in. Rich went to poker with his coworkers and came back with a win. Sometimes having nights apart are the perfect thing for a couple, don’t you think?

This morning, I slept in and am currently relaxing on the couch. 🙂

Our laundry is going while I’m catching up on my DVR shows while enjoying a few huge cups of coffee. Next up, the gym and some errands and tonight a relaxing dinner at my in-laws. (that’s the first time I’m said that!)

After the busy several months I had. This is perfect!

Enjoy your Saturday! Good luck to everyone running races this weekend!!!

One response to “Saturday Morning

  1. clams usually get boiled

Leave a Reply

