Meal Plan 10/21-10/27


Last week I was feeling really into the meal planning groove and this week I was not. This may be a little bit more of a “winging it” type of week, but we’ll see! So far so good. 🙂

Breakfast
Hard boiled eggs, Western Alternative bagels w/whipped cream cheese, yogurt

Lunch
Salads and avocado egg salad (typical! I was also going to make chili yesterday but after two bowls of chili while watching the Bear’s game I wasn’t feeling it, maybe later this week)

Snacks
Apples, Pears, and mini popcorn bags

Dinner
Sunday: Rotisserie chicken with vegetables on the side
Monday: Leftover chicken with roasted acorn squash
Tuesday: I have Vino Van Go with some girlfriends, Rich may be at home with leftovers or get something on his own
Wednesday: Homemade pizza (I make pizza all the time, I think this time I should actually share the recipe)
Thursday: Pork chops, green beans and rice
Friday: 2 month anniversary dinner!
Saturday: Double date night!

I’m glad I wrote this out because I did not realize that I’ll be going out to eat three times this week! Now I know I need to be extra mindful with my eating and extra motivated to get my workouts in. I did not make it to the gym this morning, so seeing this gave me an extra kick in the butt!

4 responses to “Meal Plan 10/21-10/27

  1. I can’t wait to see the recipe for the pizza.

  2. Vino Van Go looks like a blast, have fun!

Leave a Reply

