Meal Plan 11/5-11/10


20121105-201334.jpg

Breakfast
Bacon and Cheese Quiche-made this for the Bear’s game on Sunday and made an extra for leftover this week!

Lunch
Chili, Salads, Leftovers

Snacks
Apples, Greek yogurt, and mini popcorn bags

Dinner
Sunday: Family dinner at my in-laws
Monday: Homemade pizza (recipe will be up tomorrow! for now you just get  the picture above)
Tuesday: Chili (maybe with baked potatoes)
Wednesday: Crispy Tofu with Snow Peas and brown rice
Thursday: Out or Chorizo Egg Skillet
Friday: Pesto Baked Salmon with Veggies
Saturday: Out to dinner at my old neighborhood favorite Wilde with my cousins!

What’s on your menu this week? Any fun going out plans you’re looking forward to?

4 responses to “Meal Plan 11/5-11/10

  1. Yum! homemade pizza is the best! 🙂 Great meal plan, I need to get back into planning. We just go with whatever these days.

  2. Mmmm crispy tofu?? I’ll be right over 😉

    • I think you would love that recipe! Give it a try and let me know what you think! It’s so easy! And, my meat loving husband says it’s his one of his favorite dishes that I make!

Leave a Reply

