Monday Motivation


This weekend was a good one! Saturday was a productive one and Sunday was nice and relaxing. The day started with great readings at church, followed by errands including donating three bags of clothes and three boxes of dishes to Goodwill. Before dinner, we took a 45 minute bike ride and then had a long and relaxing dinner to celebrate our 3 month anniversary!

la2

Now it’s Monday and time to get inspired! Over the weekend, I read this amazing post from The Shine Project. Ashley is such an inspiring person and I love to read her blog. When I read this post I knew I had to share it with my readers. These things are so true! Enjoy! And Thanks Ashley!

4 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. Wow. What an inspiring post by the Shine Project! Thanks Katie!

  2. Glad you had a productive weekend! I’ve been failing on that front. 😦 Ah well… tis’ the season to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

