Monday Motivation


50876670762265812_QsT6hoJk_c

Personally, I believe that Friday’s tragedy was yet another reminder of how short life is. I’ve been making a conscious effort to enjoy every moment of this holiday season and not get too bogged down with the busyness of the season and the stress that comes with it. So far, I think I’m doing a great job. I’ve managed to splurge without overeating, fit in workouts, socializing, volunteer work and be productive at work. I’ve definitely struck a balance and I hope to keep it as long as possible. Here’s to another great week!

2 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. This is such a good reminder, but it’s so hard to do this time of year! Like, as I’m commenting on this I’m trying to get my whole week planned out. Is it possible to be in the present while also being future-minded? Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

